Woolies Group


Our Woolies meet the first and fourth Tuesday of every month to work on their wool applique projects. Bring your hand work and join in the fun. This group is free to attend and doesn't require registration.
Date(s):
Tue, Aug 1, 2017 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Sep 5, 2017 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Oct 3, 2017 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Nov 7, 2017 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Dec 5, 2017 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Jan 2, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Feb 6, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Mar 6, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Apr 3, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, May 1, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Jun 5, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Jul 3, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Aug 7, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Sep 4, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Oct 2, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Nov 6, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Dec 4, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm