Woolies Group


Our Woolies meet the first and fourth Tuesday of every month to work on their wool applique projects. Bring your hand work and join in the fun. This group is free to attend and doesn't require registration.
Date(s):
Tue, Sep 26, 2017 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Oct 24, 2017 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Nov 28, 2017 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Dec 26, 2017 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Jan 23, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Feb 27, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Mar 27, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Apr 24, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, May 22, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Jun 26, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Jul 24, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Aug 28, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Sep 25, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Oct 23, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Nov 27, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Dec 25, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm